Black Ice (500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle)



Black Ice is the 15th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. Released internationally on 20 October 2008, it was produced by Brendan O'Brien. It marked the band's first original recordings since 2000's “Stiff Upper Lip”, with the eight-year gap being the longest between AC/DC's successive studio albums.

Black Ice is the final album to feature the Back in Black-era line-up of the band, with founding rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young leaving the band in September 2014 after being diagnosed with dementia, eventually dying from the illness in 2017. The cover art of Black Ice was drawn by Joshua Marc Levy, art director for Columbia and a long-time fan of the band who volunteered for the project.

This iconic artwork is now available as a 500-piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high quality board.

In stock

More Information

More Information
Release Date 16 Oct 2020
Cat No RSAW102PZ
Jigsaw size: 41cm x 41cm
Box size: 30.9cm x 30.9cm x 2.8cm
Track listing will be available soon.

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: