All That She Wants: The Classic Albums - Colour 4LP Box Set

Ace of Base


Please note: Release Date has changed to 15th May 2020

Demon Records presents Ace of Base All That She Wants – 4LP vinyl box set featuring the classic albums: Happy NationThe BridgeFlowers and Da Capo presented in a slipcase.

Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Hits include; #1 world wide chart-topper ‘All That She Wants’, alongside ‘The Sign’, ‘Don’t Turn Around’, ‘Life Is A Flower’, ‘Cruel Summer’, ‘Beautiful Life’

The box set includes:
Happy Nation – 1993 album reissued on Green vinyl 180g. This album reached number one in the UK
The Bridge – 1995 album reissued on Red vinyl 180g
Flowers – 1998 album reissued on Blue vinyl 180g and reached 15 in the UK charts
Da Capo – 2002 album issued on vinyl for the first time. Issued on Yellow vinyl 180g
With original artwork and printed inner sleeves

In stock

Coloured Vinyl

Discs: 4

More Information

More Information
Release Date 15 May 2020
Genre Pop
Label Demon Records

Happy Nation
Side A
1. All That She Wants
2. Don't Turn Around
3. Young And Proud
4. The Sign
5. Living in Danger
6. Voulez-Vous Danser
7. Happy Nation

Side B
1. Hear Me Calling
2. Waiting For Magic [Total Remix 7"]
3. Fashion Party
4. Wheel of Fortune
5. Dancer In A Daydream
6. My Mind [Mindless Mix]
7. All That She Wants [Bhangra version]

Halfway to Paradise
Side A
1. Beautiful Life
2. Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
3. Lucky Love
4. Edge Of Heaven
5. Strange Ways
6. Ravine
7. Perfect World

Side B
1. Angel Eyes
2. Whispers In Blindness
3. My Déjà Vu
4. Wave Wet Sand
5. Que Sera
6. Just 'N' Image
7. Experience Pearls
8. Blooming 18

Side A
1. Life Is A Flower
2. Always Have, Always Will
3. Cruel Summer
4. Travel To Romantis
5. Adventures In Paradise
6. Dr. Sun
7. Cecilia

Side B
1. He Decides
2. I Pray
3. Tokyo Girl
4. Don't Go Away
5. Captain Nemo
6. Donnie
7. Everytime It Rains

Da Capo
Side A
1. Unspeakable
2. Beautiful Morning
3. Remember The Words 4. Da Capo
5. World Down Under
6. Ordinary Day

Side B
1. Wonderful Life
2. Show Me Love
3. What's The Name Of The Game 4. Change With The Light
5. Hey Darling
6. The Juvenile

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: