The new Apocalyptica album Cell-0 released 10th January 2020 across deluxe formats including the Cell-0: Limited Edition Box Set, exclusively available here

In stock

Discs: 2

More Information
Release Date 10 Jan 2020
Cat No SLM097P55
Genre Rock
Label Silver Lining Music

The new Apocalyptica album Cell-0 Box Set.


  • Triple Gatefold Sleeve 12" Double Vinyl with exclusive etching on side D
  • Mediabook CD
  • Digital Download
  • Apocalyptica Stress Reliever
  • 2 x Photos (unsigned)
  1. Ashes of the Modern World
  2. Cell-0
  3. Rise
  4. En Route to Mayhem
  5. Call My Name
  6. Fire & Ice" (featuring Troy Donockley)
  7. Scream for the Silent
  8. Catharsis
  9. Beyond the Stars

We ship from the UK. The service levels available at check out are determined (and may be limited) by the items that you have in your cart, the weight of your order and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: support@transistormusic.com.