Hysteria At The O2

Def Leppard

Filmed in November 2018, Hysteria At The O2 captures Def Leppard celebrating the ground-breaking Hysteria, one of their two diamond-certified 10x platinum albums (the other being Pyromania).

Performed in its entirety before a ravenous sold-out crowd, this momentous homecoming event is made all the more powerful as it was their long-awaited debut at the iconic O2 Arena in London. Featuring electrifying performances of 'Pour Some Sugar On Me,' 'Animal,' 'Women,' and 'Love Bites,' band members Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick “Sav” Savage (bass), Vivian Campbell (guitar), and Rick Allen (drums), conclude the set with a host of extra hits including 'Let’s Get Rocked,' 'When Love and Hate Collide,' and 'Photograph.'

Hysteria At The O2 includes bonus “Hysteria: Then And Now” mini-documentary. 


Total running time: 113 mins 
BBFC Certificate: 15
Subtitles: English

Live Recording

Discs: 3

More Information

More Information
Release Date 29 May 2020
Cat No 0854760
Genre Classic Rock
Label UMC / Eagle Vision

Blu-ray + 2CD

1. Intro 
2. Women 
3. Rocket 
4. Animal 
5. Love Bites 
6. Pour Some Sugar On Me 
7. Armageddon It 
8. Stephen Clark Tribute 
9. Gods Of War 
10. Don't Shoot Shotgun
11. Run Riot 
12. Hysteria 
13. Excitable 
14. Love And Affection 
15. Encore
16. Wasted 
17. When Love And Hate Collide 
18. Let's Get Rocked 
19. Rock Of Ages 
20. Photograph

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: support@transistormusic.com.