London To Vegas

Def Leppard


Def Leppard - London To Vegas is a limited-edition 6 disc 10” deluxe box set; packaged with two concert films, 4 CDs and a 40-page hard-back book.

Filmed in December 2018, Hysteria At The O2 captures Def Leppard celebrating the ground-breaking Hysteria, one of their two diamond-certified 10x platinum albums (the other being Pyromania). Performed in its entirety before a ravenous sold-out crowd, this momentous homecoming event is made all the more powerful as it was their long-awaited debut at the iconic O2 Arena in London. Featuring electrifying performances of “Pour Some Sugar On Me,” “Animal,” “Women,” and “Love Bites,” band members Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick “Sav” Savage (bass), Vivian Campbell (guitar), and Rick Allen (drums), conclude the set with a host of extra hits including “Let’s Get Rocked,” “When Love and Hate Collide,” and “Photograph.”

Six months later, just after their induction in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Def Leppard undertook a residency in Las Vegas at Zappos Theatre in Planet Hollywood. Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as “Too Late For Love,” “Billy’s Got A Gun,” and “Slang,” and “Promises.” Highlighting Def Leppard’s versatility, Hits Vegas presents a livewire stage show with two stages and video walls, punctuated with intimate, acoustic renditions of rarely performed songs “Let Me Be The One,” “We Belong,” “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad,” and “Two Steps Behind.”

Hits Vegas offers a behind-the-scenes bonus feature, while Hysteria At The O2 is rounded out with the bonus “Hysteria: Then And Now” mini-documentary. As a whole, Def Leppard: London To Vegas encapsulates the prestige of one of rock’s most iconic bands.

In stock

Live Recording

Discs: 6

More Information

More Information
Release Date 29 May 2020
Cat No 0854766
Genre 80's
Label UMC / Eagle Vision

Deluxe 2DVD + 4CD Box Set

Total running time: 275 mins approx.
BBFC Certificate: 15
Subtitles: English
Genre: Concert Film
Hysteria At The O2: 113 mins
Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood: 162 mins

Hysteria At The O2
1. Intro 
2. Women 
3. Rocket 
4. Animal 
5. Love Bites 
6. Pour Some Sugar On Me 
7. Armageddon It 
8. Stephen Clark Tribute 
9. Gods Of War 
10. Don't Shoot Shotgun
11. Run Riot 
12. Hysteria 
13. Excitable 
14. Love And Affection 
15. Encore
16. Wasted 
17. When Love And Hate Collide 
18. Let's Get Rocked 
19. Rock Of Ages 
20. Photograph 

Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood 
1. Die Hard the Hunter
2. Animal
3. Excitable
4. Foolin'
5. Too Late for Love
6. Billy's Got a Gun
7. Slang
8. Promises
9. Paper Sun
10. Let it Go
11. Mirror, Mirror (Look into my Eyes)
12. Bringin' On the Heartbreak
13. Switch 625
14. Let Me Be The One
15. We Belong
16. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
17. Two Steps Behind
18. Now
19. Rocket
20. Let's Get Rocked
21. Hysteria
22. Love Bites
23. Armageddon It
24. Pour Some Sugar on Me
25. Action
26. Let's Go
27. Rock of Ages
28. Photograph

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: