The Lost Songs: 1978-1981 CD



The Lost Songs: 1978-1981 gives Dokken fans the final, vital and undeniably missing (until now) early album in the Dokken collection

In stock

Discs: 1

More Information
Release Date 28 Aug 2020
Cat No SLM088P01
Label Silver Lining Music
The Lost Songs: 1978-1981 on CD.

1. Step Into The Light
2. We're Going Wrong
3. Day After Day
4. Rainbows
5. Felony
6. No Answer
7. Back In The Streets
8. Hit And Run
9. Broken Heart
10. Liar
11. Prisoner

We ship from the UK. The service levels available at check out are determined (and may be limited) by the items that you have in your cart, the weight of your order and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: