Lust For Life

Iggy Pop

★ Get £10 off the Music Icons: David Bowie mini-print at Checkout when purchased with this item ★

In 1977, Iggy Pop signed with RCA Records and with the help of David Bowie the two of them wrote and produced The Idiot and Lust for Life, Iggy Pop’s two most acclaimed albums as a solo artist, the latter featuring one of Pop’s best-known songs 'The Passenger'.

In stock

Discs: 2

More Information

More Information
Release Date 29 May 2020
Cat No 5386579
Genre 70's
Label Virgin EMI

Deluxe 2CD Set

DISC ONE (Lust for Life)

  1. Lust for Life 
  2. Sixteen 
  3. Some Weird Sin 
  4. The Passenger 
  5. Tonight 
  6. Success 
  7. Turn Blue 
  8. Neighbourhood Threat 
  9. Fall in Love with Me

DISC TWO (TV Eye Live)

  1. T.V. Eye 
  2. Funtime 
  3. Sixteen 
  4. I Got A Right 
  5. Lust for Life 
  6. Dirt 
  7. Nightclubbing 
  8. I Wanna Be Your Dog


Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: