The Singles Collection: 1979 - 2012 Colour 4LP

Killing Joke


‘The Singles Collection: 1979 – 2012’ – Featuring 33 tracks, including ‘Wardance’, ‘Eighties’, ‘Love Like Blood’, ‘Millennium’ & ‘Pandemonium’, this chronological collection of the band’s singles has never previously been pressed onto vinyl.

In stock

Coloured Vinyl

Colour: Red/Yellow/Black/Clear

More Information

More Information
Release Date 11 Dec 2020
Cat No SPINE875352
Genre Rock

4LP Deluxe Gatefold Set Colour Vinyl [Disc 1 – Transparent Yellow/ Disc 2 – Transparent Red / Disc 3 – Black / Disc 4 – Transparent Clear]


1. Nervous System

2. Wardance

3. Requiem

4. Follow The Leaders


1. Empire Song

2. Chop-Chop

3. Birds of a Feather

4. Let’s All Go (To The Fire Dances)

5. Me or You?


1. Eighties

2. A New Day

3. Love Like Blood

4. Kings and Queens


1. Adorations

2. Sanity

3. America

4. My Love Of This Land


1. The Beautiful Dead (Flexi-disc version)

2. Money Is Not Our God

3. Exorcism (Live in the King’s Chamber, Cairo, August 1993 Mix Edit) 4, Millennium (Cybersank Edit)


1. Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit)

2. Jana

3. Democracy (Album Mix)

4. Loose Canon


1. Seeing Red (Edit)

2. Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell (Radio Edit)

3. In Excelsis

4.Fresh Fever From The Skies (Record Store Day Exclusive)


1. European Super State (Edit)

2. Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove (Dub Edit)

3. In Cythera (Edit)

4. Corporate Elect

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Due to the UK leaving the EU, from January 1st 2021 you, the customer, will be named as importer under DAP (delivered at place) terms and will therefore be responsible for any additional customs & duty fees in the country of arrival.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: