The Eagle Has Landed 40 (Live)


The Eagle Has Landed 40 (Live) - 747 Signature Edition is the pièce de résistance of this landmark Saxon live release:
• Only 747 copies available
In stock

TM Exclusive

Discs: 5

Limited Edition of 747

More Information
Release Date 2 Aug 2019
Cat No SLM076P747
Genre Heavy Metal
Label Silver Lining Music

• Includes exclusive 747 print of Biff Byford's original hand-written lyric sheet of the "747 (Strangers In The Night)" song, with each print being hand-numbered and autographed by the man himself.

• Includes exclusive 23 Plectrum Set featuring album artwork from all 22 Saxon studio albums and a limited edition The Eagle Has Landed 40 (Live) plectrum.

• 5 x 12” 180 Gram vinyl

The Eagle Has Landed 40 (Live) Tour Pass (includes unique redeemable code for full digital download of the album)

The Eagle Has Landed 40 (Live) Slipmat

• Exclusive 40 Page Book

Vinyl One Side A
1. State of Grace (Berlin 2007)
2. Red Star Falling (Berlin 2007)
3. Attila the Hun (Berlin 2007) Video One Side B
1. If I Was You (Sheffield 2007)
2. Witchfinder General (Berlin 2009)
3. Demon Sweeney Todd (Berlin 2009)
4. The Letter + Valley Of The Kings (London 2009)
5. Machine Gun (London 2009)

Vinyl Two Side A
1. Live to Rock (Berlin 2009)
2. Hammer of the Gods (Berlin 2011)
3. Back in '79 (Berlin 2011)
4. I've Got to Rock (to Stay Alive) [Berlin 2011]
Vinyl Two Side B
1. Call to Arms (Berlin 2011)
2. Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy (Berlin 2011)
3. Chasing the Bullet (Berlin 2011)
4. Play It Loud (Berlin 2011)

Vinyl Three Side A
1. Sacrifice (BYH Balingen 2013)
2. Night of the Wolf (BYH Balingen 2013)
3. Conquistador + Drum Solo (BYH Balingen 2013)
4. Stand Up and Fight (BYH Balingen 2013)

Vinyl Three Side B
1. Crusader (Wacken Open Air 2014)
2. Battalions of Steel (Wacken Open Air 2014)
3. The Eagle Has Landed (Wacken Open Air 2014)

Vinyl Four Side A
1. Power and the Glory (Wacken Open Air 2014)
2. Dallas 1pm (Wacken Open Air 2014)
3. Princess of the Night (Wacken Open Air 2014)
4. Denim and Leather (Wacken Open Air 2014)

Vinyl Four Side B
1. Eye of the Storm (Zoetemeer 2015)
2. 747 (Strangers in the Night) with Phil Campbell (Helsinki 2015)
3. Killing Ground (London 2016)
4. Ace of Spades with "Fast" Eddie Clarke (London 2016)
5. 20,000 FT with Andy Sneap (San Antonio 2018)

Vinyl Five Side A
1. Thunderbolt (San Antonio 2018)
2. Sons of Odin (Los Angeles 2018)
3. This Town Rocks (Los Angeles 2018)
4. Nosferatu (the Vampire's Waltz) [Manchester 2018]

Vinyl Five Side B
1. Predator (Manchester 2018)
2. They Played Rock and Roll (Stockholm 2018)
3. The Secret of Flight (London 2018)
4. Battering Ram (London 2018)

We ship from the UK. The service levels available at check out are determined (and may be limited) by the items that you have in your cart, the weight of your order and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: