LP & Print
FREE print will be redeemed at checkout

On March 8, 1994, Seattle rock band Soundgarden released their critically acclaimed fourth full length album, Superunknown, on A&M Records. An immediate No. 1 in the U.S., it earned the band two Grammy® Awards, and sold millions of records worldwide. The record yielded such iconic tracks as 'Black Hole Sun,' 'Spoonman,' and 'Fell on Black Days.' The LP that was often considered Soundgarden’s 'masterpiece' helped redefine alternative rock and influenced the course of music history.

- Double gatefold containing the original 16 vinyl tracks remastered on 180-gram vinyl

- Includes digital download card

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Soundgarden: Superunknown 2LP
Chris Cornell Print (Free with Soundgarden LP)

Discs: 2

More Information
Release Date 23 Apr 2020
Catalogue Number 6750223
Label Universal
Soundgarden: Superunknown 2LP with FREE 8 x 8 Chris Cornell Art Print illustrated by Joshua Budich as part of our exclusive Music Icon series.
Side 1:
1. Let Me Drown
2. My Wave
3. Fell on Black Days
4. Mailman

Side 2:
1. Superunknown
2. Head Down
3. Black Hole Sun
Side 3:
1. Spoonman
2. Limo Wreck
3. The Day I Tried to Live
4. Kickstand
Side 4:
1. Fresh Tendrils
2. 4th of July
3. Half
4. Like Suicide
5. She Likes Surprises

We ship from the UK.

The service levels available to you at check out are determined (and may be limited) by the items that you have in your cart, the weight of your order and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: