Copper Blue


Coloured LP

Fronted by ex-Hüsker Dü vocalist / guitarist Bob Mould, Sugar burst on to alternative rock scene in 1992
with their debut album Copper Blue.

Includes the singles ‘If I Can’t Change Your Mind’, ‘Changes’ and ‘Helpless’ along with fan favourites such
as ‘Hoover Dam’

Along with reaching the top ten in the UK albums chart, Copper Blue was voted the ‘1992 Album Of The
Year’ by the NME and has continued to receive acclaim and a cult following almost three decades later.

For the first time, the album is presented on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl.

In stock

Coloured Vinyl

Discs: 1

Colour: Clear

More Information

More Information
Release Date 27 Mar 2020
Catalogue Number DEMREC644
Genre Alternative Rock
Label Demon Records

For the first time, the album is presented on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl.

Side A

1 The Act We Act
2 A Good Idea
3 Changes
4 Helpless
5 Hoover Dam

Side B

1 The Slim
2 If I Can't Change Your Mind
3 Fortune Teller
4 Slick
5 Man On The Moon

We ship from the UK.

The service levels available to you at check out are determined (and may be limited) by the items that you have in your cart, the weight of your order and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: