Greatest Hits

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

LP & Print
FREE print will be redeemed at checkout

The long-overdue 'Greatest Hits' album held monumental significance in Heartbreakers history by becoming their biggest selling album to date, a 12 x Platinum monster featuring all of the band's heartland rock classics, including 'American Girl', 'Don't Come Around Here No More' and 'Learning to Fly'. The album also features highlights from Tom Petty's solo outing 'Full Moon Fever', including 'Free Fallin'', 'I Won't Back Down' and 'Runnin' Down a Dream'. Quite apart from all the hits you'd expect to hear there are other surprises like the band's version of Thunderclap Newman's 'Something in the Air' and 'Mary Jane's Last Dance' (produced with Rick Rubin) that became an FM staple in its own right.

Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers: Greatest Hits 2LP
Tom Petty Print (Free with Tom Petty LP)

Discs: 2

More Information
Release Date 23 Apr 2020
Cat No 4771426
Label UMC
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers: Greatest Hits 2LP with FREE 8 x 8 Tom Petty Art Print illustrated by Joshua Budich as part of our exclusive Music Icon series.
Side A
1. American Girl
2. Breakdown
3. Anything That's Rock 'n' Roll (International Version only)
4. Listen To Her Heart
5. I Need To Know
6. Refugee
Side B
1. Don’t Do Me Like That
2. Even The Losers
3. Here Comes My Girl
4. The Waiting
5. You Got Lucky
Side C
1. Don’t Come Around Here No More
2. I Won’t Back Down
3. Runnin’ Down A Dream
4. Free Fallin’
Side D
1. Learning To Fly
2. Into The Great Wide Open
3. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
4. Something In The Air

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Due to the UK leaving the EU, from January 1st 2021 you, the customer, will be named as importer under DAP (delivered at place) terms and will therefore be responsible for any additional customs & duty fees in the country of arrival.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: