UFO are widely regarded as one of the UK’s best hard rock acts and this year (their final one) are celebrating their 50th year in existence with their final world tour.

Phenomenon was the band's debut for Chrysalis and was a departure from the band's previous Space Rock sound to a heavier rock style. This was also the debut for Michael Schenker who was going to have a major influence on the band in years to come.

It was produced by Leo Lyons at Morgan Studios and contains some of the bands biggest rock anthems in Doctor Doctor and Rock Bottom

This set has been newly remastered from the original analog production masters by Andy Pearce. Presented here in an 8-panel digipak with o-card with new sleeve notes by Michael Hann – it contains a disc of B-Sides and unreleased demo versions as well as a third disc of live material.

In stock
More Information
Cat No 5060516093700
Genre Rock

CD1 (Original Album)

01 Too Young To Know
02 Crystal Light
03 Doctor Doctor
04 Space Child
05 Rock Bottom
06 Oh My
07 Time On My Hands
08 Built For Comfort
09 Lipstick Traces
10 Queen Of The Deep

CD2 (Bonus Tracks)

01 Sixteen (Demo)
02 Oh My (Demo)
03 Give Her The Gun (A-Side Single)
04 Sweet Little Thing (B-Side Single)
05 Sixteen (Outtake)
06 Doctor Doctor (Single Edit)
07 Rock Bottom (Single Edit)
09 Oh My (Instrumental Rough Mix)
10 Sixteen (Instrumental Rough Mix)
11 Doctor Doctor (Instrumental Rough Mix)
12 Rock Bottom (Rough Mix)
13 Time On My Hands (Rough Mix)
14 Built For Comfort (Rough Mix)
15 Lipstick Application (Instrumental Rough Mix)
08 Doctor Doctor (Mono Single Edit)
16 Queen Of The Deep (Early Version)

CD3 (Live at The Electric Ballroom – November 5, 1974)

01 Oh My
02 Doctor Doctor
03 Built For Comfort
04 Give Her The Gun
05 Cold Turkey
06 Space Child
07 Rock Bottom
08 Prince Kujuku

Deliveries are currently taking a bit longer than normal due to Covid-19, please bear with us.

Couriers and postage companies are currently charging a Covid-19 levy on all International orders, so you may find that shipping costs at the moment are higher than normal. We are working to find alternative ways to bring the costs down.

We ship from the UK. Shipping Options available at check out are determined by the weight of items in your cart, the cost of items, and your shipping destination.

Standard Mail: untracked delivery via your local postal service.
Tracked Mail: tracked delivery via your local postal service, with no signature and limited tracking detail dependant on your location.
Courier: via DPD, DHL or UPS dependant on your location.

Transit times cannot be guaranteed and are dependant on your shipping destination.

If you have a question about delivery of your order or just want to say hello, please email us: